A culmination of They Will Fall and Courier, Weeping Hour brings to the table a dark yet elegant take on progressive metalcore, blending thick, grooving riffs with orchestral interludes that support the harsh and poetic lyrical content.

Band Members:

Ethan Prudhomme - Vocals

Chris Shifflett - Drums

McCall Metz - Guitar

Corey McKnight - Guitar

Hunter McBride - Bass